School Board Members

Wade Hirschi

Wade Hirschi

Chairman

wahirschi@lcsd2.org

Eileen Merritt

Eileen Merritt

Vice-Chair

BOCES Board

eimerritt@lcsd2.org

Connie Day

Connie Day

Treasurer

Policy Committee

coday@lcsd2.org

 

Timothy Teichert

Trustee

titeichert@lcsd2.org

Lane Allred

Lane Allred

Clerk

laallred@lcsd2.org

Tyler Brog

Policy Committee

tybrog@lcsd2.org

Lanny Draney

Policy Committee

ladraney@lcsd2.org

School Board Email

schoolboard@lcsd2.org