Superintendent

Matt Erickson

Matt Erickson

Superintendent
merickson@lcsd2.org

Directors

Jason Horsley

Jason Horsley

Director of Education
jhorsley@lcsd2.org

Jc inskeep

JC Inskeep

Director of Finance
jcinskeep@lcsd2.org

Kory Hokanson

Director of Education
kohokanson@lcsd2.org

Nathan Wescott

Nathan Wescott

Director of Special Education
District Title IX Coordinator, District McKinney-Vento Liaison

nwescott@lcsd2.org

District Office Staff

Amber Crook

Amber Crook

Special Education Secretary
acrook@lcsd2.org

Alison Fluckiger

Alison Fluckiger

Accounts Payable/Receivable
afluckiger@lcsd2.org

Amy Gaskell

Receptionist
amy.gaskell@lcsd2.org

Emily Isccacson

Emily Isaacson

Parents-as-Teachers Coordinator
emily.isaacson@lcsd2.org

Barney Kleeman

District Secretary
barney.kleeman@lcsd2.org

Brandie McDonald

Brandie McDonald

Payroll Clerk
bmcdonald@lcsd2.org

Cheyanne Wolfley

Grants Coordinator
cheyanne.wolfley@lcsd2.org