Administration

Superintendent

Matt Erickson

Matt Erickson

Superintendent

merickson@lcsd2.org

Directors

Nathan Wescott

Nathan Wescott

Special Services

nwescott@lcsd2.org

Amanda McAdams

Dr. Amanda McAdams

Director of Elementary Education
McKinney Vento Liaison

ammcadams@lcsd2.org

Jc inskeep

JC Inskeep

Business Manager

jcinskeep@lcsd2.org

Jason Horsley

Jason Horsley

Director of Secondary Education

jhorsley@lcsd2.org

District Office Staff

Mandy Jack

Mandy Jack

Receptionist

mandy.jack@lcsd2.org

Emily Isccacson

Emily Isaacson

Parents-as-Teachers Coordinator

emily.isaacson@lcsd2.org

Brandie McDonald

Brandie McDonald

Payroll Clerk

bmcdonald@lcsd2.org

Ashley Cranney

Ashley Cranney

Grants Secretary

ascranney@lcsd2.org

Amber Crook

Amber Crook

Special Education Secretary

acrook@lcsd2.org

Amanda Welch

Amanda Welch

District Secretary

awelch@lcsd2.org

Alison Fluckiger

Alison Fluckiger

Accounts Payable/Receivable

afluckiger@lcsd2.org