Superintendent

Matt Erickson

Matt Erickson

Superintendent
merickson@lcsd2.org

Directors

Jason Horsley

Jason Horsley

Director of Secondary Education
jhorsley@lcsd2.org

Jc inskeep

JC Inskeep

Business Manager
jcinskeep@lcsd2.org

Amanda McAdams

Dr. Amanda McAdams

Director of Elementary Education, McKinney Vento Liaison
ammcadams@lcsd2.org

Nathan Wescott

Nathan Wescott

Special Services
nwescott@lcsd2.org

District Office Staff

Amber Crook

Amber Crook

Special Education Secretary
acrook@lcsd2.org

Alison Fluckiger

Alison Fluckiger

Accounts Payable/Receivable
afluckiger@lcsd2.org

Emily Isccacson

Emily Isaacson

Parents-as-Teachers Coordinator
emily.isaacson@lcsd2.org

Mandy Jack

Mandy Jack

Receptionist
mandy.jack@lcsd2.org

Brandie McDonald

Brandie McDonald

Payroll Clerk
bmcdonald@lcsd2.org

Amanda Welch

Amanda Welch

District Secretary
awelch@lcsd2.org

Cheyanne Wolfley

Grants Coordinator
cheyanne.wolfley@lcsd2.org