School Board

Lincoln County School District #2 is governed by a set of policies that are developed and administered by a seven-member, elected, Board of Trustees. Board members are elected with a representative from one of five districts and two at-large positions. The Trustee Area Map below outlines the trustee districts. Each elected board member serves for a four-year term.

The Board of Trustees meets in a monthly meeting, typically held the second Thursday of the month, at the School District Administration Office located at 360 S. Jefferson, Afton, WY 83110.

Board of Trustees

Wade Hirschi – Chairman

Alan Linford – Clerk

Connie Day – Treasurer, Policy Committee

Donna Ivie – Trustee

Eileen Merritt – Trustee, BOCES Board

Lane Allred – Policy Committee 

Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Board Policies and Procedures

For more information regarding Lincoln County School District #2, or to file an open records request, please contact Superintendent Alan Allred- Public Information Officer at 307-885-3811 or via email at Open records requests will be processed following W.S.16-4-202-205.


Trustees Area Map

View Fullscreen