Lincoln County School District #2
District and School Safety

Parent Information on Standard Response Protocol

Please see the PDF below for parent information. Additionally, the PDF can be accessed via the button below for easier access on mobile devices.

District Safety Committee:

Farren Haderlie, Star Valley Middle School

Daniel Barnes, Osmond Elementary School

Warren Hicks, Director of Facilities

Ryan Lyman, Director of Transportation

Nathan Wescott, Director of Special Services

Building Safety Committee:

Contact Building Principal